Specjaliści

Home / Specjaliści

Specjaliści

 
Bydgoszcz
Dariusz Skrzypek D.O.
(dyplomowany osteopata)
+48 52 381 42 49

+48 607 357 814

skrzypek@osteopatia.pl
Dąbrowa Górnicza/Miechów
Włodzimierz Ciepała D.O.
(dyplomowany osteopata)
+48 604 132 569 rehabilitacja-neuron.pl

biuro@rehabilitacja-neuron.pl

Gdańsk
Jan Jaśkowski
Master of Osteopathy
+48 508 489 851 janjaskowski@gmail.com
Tomasz Lewandowski
zdany egzamin kliniczny
+48 692 497 774 tom.lew@onet.eu
Jasienica
Ewa Krawczyk +48 503 390 292 masujemy2@gmail.com
Kielce
Andrzej M`hango D.O.
(dyplomowany osteopata)
+48 601 503 142 terapeuta@kielce.home.pl
Kraków
Zygmunt Łukasz Borkowski D.O.
(dyplomowany osteopata)
+48 691 276 372

+48 12 681 34 92

zlborkowski@alternativa.pl
Stanisław Czopek D.O.
(dyplomowany osteopata)
+48 601 864 553 stczopek@wp.pl
Jacek Piechowicz D.O.
(dyplomowany osteopata)
+48 601 822 962 jpiechowicz@onet.pl
Tomasz Piechowicz
(przed egzaminem klinicznym)
+48 607 426 116 piechowicz@onet.pl
Marta Soboń Strączek D.O.
(dyplomowany osteopata)
+48 505 163 706

+48 606 255 087

gabinet@corpussanum.pl

martasobon.s@gmail.com

Łódź
Kębłowska Dominika
D.O. (dyplomowany osteopata)
+48 794 771 109
Poznań
Paweł Bütner
przed egzaminem klinicznym
+48 602 781 460 buttner@plusnet.pl
dr Jarosław Ciechomski D.O.
(dyplomowany osteopata)
+48 48 600 323 502 jciechomski@interia.pl
Marcin Hoffmann D.O.
(dyplomowany osteopata)
+48 506 070 949 m.hoffmann@poczta.onet.pl
Marian Majchrzycki D.O.
(dyplomowany osteopata)
+48 508 71 99 66 marian.majchrzycki@gmail.com

www.ostea.pl

Maciej Komosiński
zdany egzamin kliniczny
+48 691 725 632 gabinet@osteopathica.pl
Joanna Malińska D.O.
(dyplomowany osteopata)
+48 605 438 521 johanka10@wp.pl
dr hab. Sławomir Marszałek D.O.
(dyplomowany osteopata)
+48 602 482 837 marszaleksl@wp.pl

http://marszalek-osteopatia.pl/

Rybnik 
Andrzej Krzywonos D.O.
(dyplomowany osteopata)
+48 503 363 659 aim@rybnet.pl

rehand@wp.pl

Siedlce
Władysław Szymański D.O.
(dyplomowany osteopata)
+48 604 995 038 wladek.szymanski@wp.pl
Wrocław
Marcin Fluder D.O.
(dyplomowany osteopata)
+48 693 121 334 fluder@op.pl
dr Grzegorz Konieczny
przed egzaminem klinicznym
+48 607 432 338 gkonieczny@wp.pl
Bartosz Sikorski D.O.
(dyplomowany osteopata)
+48 502 111 143 bartek.sikorski@osteopatica.pl
Paweł Stelmaszczyk
przed egzaminem klinicznym
+48 503 195 870 stelma7@o2.pl
Warszawa 
Krzysztof Adamowicz +48 501 131 727 kontakt@actimedica.pl
Michał Biniecki D.O.
(dyplomowany osteopata)
+48 501 515 675 michal.biniecki@interia.pl
Małgorzata Domżała D.O.
(dyplomowany osteopata)
+48 505 039 009 gosiadomzala@interia.pl
Radoslaw Dukaczewski D.O.
(dyplomowany osteopata)
+48 534 888 094 radek.dukaczewski@gmail.com

www.osteoklinika.pl

Anna Gawryszewska
zdany egzamin kliniczny
+48 503 705 707 gawryszewska_a@tlen.pli
Piotr Górski
zdany egzamin kliniczny
+48 501 368 377
Michał Guzek  + 48 22 240 13 13 m.guzek@arenamed.pl

 www.arenamed.pl

Piotr Komorowski
przed egzaminem klinicznym
+48 601 283 964 piotr.komorowski@fizjoterapia.pl
Jan Kusiak
zdany egzamin kliniczny
+48 606 306 406 janek.kusiak@wp.pl
Żewilla Misztela
zdany egzamin kliniczny
+48 601 811 584 zewilla@poczta.onet.pl
Beata Ożyńska
zdany egzamin kliniczny
+48 509 399 666 beata@pspaudioware.com
Karolina Piłatowicz
zdany egzamin kliniczny
+48 608 370 985 karrool@interia.pl
Dariusz Skrzypek D.O.
(dyplomowany osteopata)
+48 22 831 38 33

+48 605 330 766

skrzypek@osteopatia.pl
Jacek Sobol
przed egzaminem klinicznym
jacekorto@op.pl
Agata Wójcik
zdany egzamin kliniczny
+48 603 199 144
Marcin Wanat
zdany egzamin kliniczny
+48 504 771 887 marcin.wanat.osteopatia@gmail.com
Maciej Brożyński
zdany egzamin kliniczny
 +48 696 584 446  brozo@o2.pl
Bogusław Zając
przed egzaminem klinicznym
+48 501 015 549
Europa
Michał Będziński
przed egzaminem klinicznymDania / Kopenhaga
+45 606 06 277
Anna Nowak
zdany egzamin klinicznyAnglia/Nottingham
+44 754 564 18 93 annanowak600@msn.com
Justyna Gdala-Shulz
przed egzaminem klinicznymFrancja/AnnemasseSzwajcaria/Geneve
+33 616 49 68 07 jgdala@gmail.com